HERMIT

image

Today is new, yesterday is gone
I’m isolating myself.
From now on
Tired of being unseen/unheard.
I’m So freaking alone.
No drama for this mama.
I’m staying in my safety zone
Where’s my friend. My patna, my ace.
You got me twisted if you think I’m up for the chase.
I don’t think you did it intentionally but you did not consider me.
Bible says do unto others
as you’d have them do unto you.
Tears of sorrow.
Feeling blue
This time it’s about me and not about you.
I STILL love you.
But it’s time I love me more.
It’s time for me to rediscover me and see what life has in store.
I’m sure solo ain’t that bad. The wisest advice I’ve ever did hear: learn how to be your own company.
A Happy New Me And A HAPPY NEW YEAR.

Leave a Reply

